Services und Produkte

Unsere Dienstleistungen und Services sind modular aufgebaut, so dass einzelne Elemente aus unserem Service Katalog kombiniert werden können.

Betrieb

Wir helfen Ihnen bei täglichen Betriebsaufgaben und der Pflege Ihrer Umgebung. Healthchecks überprüfen Ihre Infrastruktur auf Best Practices, potentielle Probleme sowie Optimierungspotentiale. Unsere Mitarbeiter bringen dabei wertvolle Erfahrungen  ein und helfen Ihnen, Ihre Umgebung langfristig sicher zu betreiben.

Design & Implementation

Ihre Projekte können Sie vollumfänglich oder teilweise durch unsere Experten umsetzen lassen. Das gibt Ihnen die Gewissheit, dass Ihr Projekt zu vollster Zufriedenheit umgesetzt wird. Mit unserer Erfahrung entwickeln wir gemeinsam das Fundament für eine stabile und zuverlässige Umgebung.

Strategie & Onboarding

Veränderung ist die einzige Konstante. Mit einer laufenden Überprüfung Ihrer Strategie helfen wir, diese Herausforderung erfolgreich zu meistern. Dank Expertise und langjähriger Projekterfahrung schaffen wir mit Ihnen die Grundlagen für effizientes und nachhaltiges Umsetzen zukünftiger Betriebsanforderungen.

Syntaro

Lösungen für ein modernes und sicheres Kundenmanagement Wir bieten für jedes Gerätekonzept die perfekte Lösung, von "Bring Your Own Device (BYOD)" über "Corporate-Owned Device (COD)" bis hin zu "Your Own Device (CYOD)". Starten Sie jetzt: Senken Sie Ihre Kosten und verwalten Sie Ihre Geräte einfach mit Modern Workplace Management.

Ist das passende Angebot nicht dabei?

Services and Products

Our products and services are modular so that individual elements of our service catalog can be combined.

Design & Implement

Our experts support you in implenting your own projects or accompanie you with its implementation. Our knowledge gives you the certainty that your project will be implemented to your complete satisfaction. Thanks to our practical experience, we develop the basis for a stable and reliable environment.

Operation

baseVISION is your partner for daily operating support and maintenance of your environment. Our expert team uses best industry practices and is highly qualified. The health checks review your infrastructure for best practices, optimization potential and potential problems. Our recommendations will help you to operate the environment secure and sustainable.

Strategy & Onboarding

In today's world, the only thing that is constant is change. By continuously reviewing your strategy, we help you to successfully meet this challenge. Together we create the basis for an efficient and sustainable implementation of your future business requirements. We support you with our wide-ranging expertise and years of experience.

Syntaro

Solutions for a Modern and Secure Client Management. We offer the perfect solution for every device concept, from Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) and Corporate-Owned Device (COD) to Choose Your Own Device (CYOD). Get started now: reduce your costs and manage your devices easily with modern workplace management.

You have a special request or want more information?